Hey there everybody!!

We’re down to about three weeks from the Great Lakes Brewfest in Racine, WI (Sept 16th and 17th).  I’m bouncing off the walls with excitement…as I am every year at this time.

The Kilties really put on a fantastic brewfest.   Really a nice, safe environment.  Everyone is always really cool and we’ve never seen any fights or any of the other craziness that is often associated with lots people drinking.  It’s a blast year after year.

 

This year, there is a slight change.  The Great Lakes Brewfest is moving from the festival grounds it has traditionally occupied in downtown Racine to the Racine Zoo…so I’m actually really looking forward to that.

 

Anyway, as the anticipation is building…I just had to say something otherwise I might burst.  I just can’t wait

 

If you’ve never been to it before and wanna check it out, tickets are available at www.greatlakesbrewfest.com

 

cheers

 

Josh Frank

